CapField Sarl
53, avenue Hoche
75008 Paris - France
contact@capfield.net

Registered with Orias under number 15000617 and member of CNCIF.

Terms of use
Privacy Policy

Private Equity Investments Advisory

In an environment where markets are moving fast with very local and global dynamics, Private Equity Investment Programs require accurate market intelligence, careful analysis, thorough due-diligence and best in class standards.

Based on a concrete extensive experience in private equity investments, fund managers scouting, selection and coaching as well as institutional investors & family offices relations, CapField aims at offering truly independent and customized investment advisory solutions.

The approach, aiming at maximizing performance based on the strategies defined with the investors, is mainly centered around the most appealing small and mid-markets segments, close proximity and relationships with fund management teams, a focus on investment strategies, investee companies and value creation models, a sensitivity to the local insights coupled with a global reach and a focus on best practices in all areas of operations.

Trusted advisor to implement customized

investment programs

What is CapField offering?


CapField positions itself as the preferred partner of the investor in-house management team and can also support in team organization and development.

CapField Sarl
53, avenue Hoche
75008 Paris - France
contact@capfield.net

Conseiller en Investissement Financier (CIF)
Immatriculé à l'Orias sous le numéro 15000617, membre de la CNCIF.

Mentions légales

Conseil en capital-investissement

Compte tenu d'environnements économiques, financiers, juridiques et réglementaires en constante évolution avec des dynamiques à la fois globales et locales, le développement de programmes de capital-investissement demande une grande expérience et technicité, une information de qualité et pertinente, des analyses pointues, des diligences approfondies et des pratiques métiers au meilleur niveau.

Sur la base d'une expertise concrète et d'une longue expérience en capital-investissement, en recherche, sélection et coaching d'équipes de gestion et en interactions avec des investisseurs privés et institutionnels, CapField  propose des solutions sur mesure de conseil en investissement non coté.

Avec l'objectif de rechercher les meilleures performances en fonction d'objectifs définis avec les investisseurs, l'approche de CapField est centrée autour du segment attractif du « mid-cap », d'une forte interaction avec les équipes d'investissement, de la primauté des stratégies d'investissement, des thèses de création de valeur, de l'analyse des portefeuilles, d'une sensibilité à la fois locale et globale et de l'importance des meilleurs pratiques.

Votre partenaire de confiance
en programme d’investissement sur-mesure

L’offre de CapField

Sur ces bases, l'offre de CapField aux investisseurs privés et institutionnels couvre les missions suivantes:


CapField se positionne comme un partenaire proche des équipes de direction ou de gestion des investisseurs et peut intervenir sur des missions de développement stratégique et d'organisation.